Meet the

Support Staff

Office Manager

Mrs. Nieto - enieto@eusd.org



PowerSchool Clerk/Attendance

Ms. Arevalo- larevalo@eusd.org


Library Tech

Mrs. Buchta- lbuchta@eusd.org





Bilingual School Clerk

Mrs. Garcia- megarcia@eusd.org

Health Tech

Mrs. LaMadrid- plamadrid@eusd.org

Family Liaison

Mrs. Carmen Mendoza - cmendozafuentes@eusd.org

Custodian

Mr. Garcia - agarcia-macias@eusd.org

Psychologist

Mrs. De La Parra

adelaparra@eusd.org

SAI

Mr. Swanson

dswanson@eusd.org

SAI Paraeducator

Mrs. Sandell

ssandell@eusd.org

Impact Teacher

Mrs. Robbins

arobbins@eusd.org

Paraeducator

Mrs. Codington-Ward

Paraeducator

Mrs. Velez

Paraeducator

Ms. Velez

Paraeducator

Mrs. Bickel