Meet the Teachers

TK

Mrs. Hranek (TK) - khranek@eusd.org

Ms. Sanchez (DLP TK) jsanchez@eusd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Wallez (DLP) - mwallez@eusd.org

Mrs. Mendoza (DLP) - mamendoza@eusd.org

Ms. Hammond - lhammond-miller@eusd.org

Mrs. Riley wriley@eusd.org

Mrs. Saucedo lsaucedo@eusd.org


1st Grade

Mrs. Baires (DLP) - abaires@eusd.org

Mrs. Marshall (DLP) - mmarshall@eusd.org

Mrs. Brosnan - cbrosnan@eusd.org

Mrs. Daniels - sdaniels@eusd.org

Ms. May- kcamal-may@eusd.org


2nd Grade


Ms. Morales (DLP) - fmorales@eusd.org

Mrs. Arcaris (DLP) - marcaris@eusd.org

Ms. Grissom - kgrissom@eusd.org

Mrs. Knauf - mknauf@eusd.org

Mrs. Jones- njones@eusd.org

3rd Grade

4th Grade

Ms. Britt - mbritt@eusd.org

Ms. Algazi (DLP) - jalgazi@eusd.org

Mrs. Guerrero (DLP) - mguerrero@eusd.org

Ms. Bristol - abristol@eusd.org

Ms. Aldridge


5th Grade


Mr. Fregoso - jfregoso@eusd.org

Mrs. Cruz - kcruz@eusd.org

Mrs. Martinez - comartinez@eusd.org

Mrs. Sañudo - msanudo-thomas@eusd.org

Mrs. Zareñana - (DLP) - vzarenana@eusd.org

Mrs. Hernandez - rohernandez@eusd.org


Academic Support

Impact Teacher - Mrs. Robbins - arobbins@eusd.org

Impact Teacher -Mrs. Copeland - acopeland@eusd.org

Librarian - Mrs. Buchta - lbuchta@eusd.org

Physical Education Teacher - Mr. Brinkley - mbrinkley@eusd.org

Psychologist - Ms. De La Parra

Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI) - Mr. Swanson - dswanson@eusd.org

Speech Therapist - Ms. Luu -

Speech Therapist - Ms. Lewis -

Social Worker - Mrs. J. Day - jday@eusd.org