Meet the Teachers & Academic Support Staff

TK & Kindergarten

TK: Mrs. Hranek - khranek@eusd.org

K: Ms. Ivy Knight - iknight@eusd.org

K: Ms. Hammond -lhammond@eusd.org

K: Mrs. Mendoza (DLP) - mamendoza@eusd.org

K: Ms. Wallez - Garcia (DLP) - mwallez@eusd.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Baires (DLP) - abaires@eusd.org

Mrs. Marshall (DLP) - mmarshall@eusd.org

Mrs. Brosnan- cbrosnan@eusd.org &

Mrs. Daniels - sdaniels@eusd.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Arcaris (DLP) - marcaris@eusd.org

Mrs. Jones - njones@eusd.org

Ms. Grissom- kgrissom@eusd.org

Ms. Morales (DLP) - fmorales@eusd.org

Mrs. Knauf - mknauf@eusd.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Brackx - jbrackx@eusd.org

Ms. Naminarian (DLP) - vnaminarian@eusd.org

Ms. Black-tblack@eusd.org

Mrs. Kurka - mkurka@eusd.org

Mrs. Bouworth (DLP) - rbouworth@eusd.org

4th Grade

Ms. Zengler - ezengler@eusd.org

Ms. Algazi (DLP) - jalgazi@eusd.org

Mrs. Cruz - kcruz@eusd.org

Mrs. Guerrero (DLP) - mguerrero@eusd.org

Ms. Britt - mbritt@eusd.org

5th Grade

Mrs. Martinez - comartinez@eusd.org

Mrs. Sañudo - msanudo-thomas@eusd.org

Mrs. Hernandez (DLP) - rohernandez@eusd.org

Mrs. Zareñana (DLP) - vzarenana@eusd.org

Mr. Fregoso - jfregoso@eusd.org

Academic Support

Impact Teachers

Amberlee Robbins

Lucia Saucedo

Maddison Onyett


P.E. Teachers

Mike Brinkley

Deanna Daddona (W)

Hector Marte (F)


Band Teacher

David Heater


Social Worker

Judy Day

Crystal Villa - MSW student intern (T/Th)

Maria Jolls - DO Behavior Tech


SAI

Daniel Swanson

Christina Goldman (M/T/every other W)


Psychologist

Anabel De La Parra (M/T/W)


Speech Therapist

Annie Luu - SLP

Aviana Silverman (W) - SLPA


Paraeducators

Angelica Velez

Joanne Codrington-Ward

Giselle Velez

Silvia Solorio

Sinan Pola

Shira Sandell (Sped)

Marisabel Pedroza (Sped)


Site Sub

Katelyn Clements