Meet the Teachers

TK

Mrs. Hranek TK- khranek@eusd.org



Mrs. Saucedo DLP TK lsaucedo@eusd.org



Kindergarten

Mrs. Wallez (DLP) - mwallez@eusd.org


Mrs. Mendoza (DLP) - mamendoza@eusd.org


Mrs. Camal-May kcamal-may@eusd.org


1st Grade

Mrs. Baires (DLP) - abaires@eusd.org

Mrs. Marshall (DLP) - mmarshall@eusd.org

Ms. Aldridge (FDL) -saldridge@eusd.org

Mrs. Brosnan- cbrosnan@eusd.org &

Mrs. Daniels - sdaniels@eusd.org




Mrs. Baires (DLP) - abaires@eusd.org


Mrs. Marshall (DLP) - mmarshall@eusd.org


Ms. Bristol - abristol@eusd.org


Mrs. Brosnan- cbrosnan@eusd.org

Mrs. Daniels - sdaniels@eusd.org



2nd Grade

Ms. Morales (DLP) - fmorales@eusd.org


Mrs. Arcaris (DLP) - marcaris@eusd.org




Ms. Grissom - kgrissom@eusd.org


Mrs. Knauf - mknauf@eusd.org


Mrs. Jones- njones@eusd.org



3rd Grade

Mrs. Namiranian (DLP)- vnamarianian@eusd.org


Mrs. Bouworth (DLP)- rbouworth@eusd.org




4th Grade

Ms. Algazi (DLP) - jalgazi@eusd.org


Mrs. Guerrero (DLP) - mguerrero@eusd.org




Mrs. Salazar wriley@eusd.org


Mrs. Cruz

kcruz@eusd.org


5th Grade

Mr. Fregoso - jfregoso@eusd.org


Mrs. Martinez - comartinez@eusd.org


Mrs. Sañudo (FDL)- msanudo-thomas@eusd.org



Mrs. Zareñana - (DLP) - vzarenana@eusd.org


Mrs. Hernandez (DLP)- rohernandez@eusd.org




Academic Support


Physical Education Teacher - Mr. Brinkley - mbrinkley@eusd.org


Social Worker - Mrs. J. Day - jday@eusd.org


Speech Pathologist

Mrs. Luu

aluu@eusd.org


Impact DLP Teacher Mrs. Sanchez - jesanchez@eusd.org