Meet the Teachers & Academic Support Staff

TK & Kindergarten

TK: Mrs. Hranek - khranek@eusd.org

K: Mrs. Navarette - abristol@eusd.org

K: Ms. Hammond -lhammond@eusd.org

K: Mrs. Mendoza (DLP) - mamendoza@eusd.org

K: Ms. Wallez - Garcia (DLP) - mwallez@eusd.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Baires (DLP) - abaires@eusd.org

Mrs. Marshall (DLP) - mmarshall@eusd.org

Mrs. Brosnan- cbrosnan@eusd.org &

Mrs. Daniels - sdaniels@eusd.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Arcaris (DLP) - marcaris@eusd.org

Mrs. Jones - njones@eusd.org

Ms. Grissom- kgrissom@eusd.org

Ms. Morales (DLP) - fmorales@eusd.org

Mrs. Knauf - mknauf@eusd.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Brackx - jbrackx@eusd.org

Ms. Naminarian (DLP) - vnaminarian@eusd.org

Ms. Black-tblack@eusd.org

Mrs. Kurka - mkurka@eusd.org

Mrs. Bouworth (DLP) - rbouworth@eusd.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Salazar - wriley@eusd.org

Ms. Algazi (DLP) - jalgazi@eusd.org

Mrs. Cruz - kcruz@eusd.org

Mrs. Guerrero (DLP) - mguerrero@eusd.org

Ms. Britt - mbritt@eusd.org

5th Grade

Mrs. Martinez - comartinez@eusd.org

Mrs. Sañudo - msanudo-thomas@eusd.org

Mrs. Hernandez (DLP) - rohernandez@eusd.org

Mrs. Zareñana (DLP) - vzarenana@eusd.org

Mr. Fregoso - jfregoso@eusd.org

Academic Support


Impact Teachers

Amberlee Robbins

Lucia Saucedo

Maddison Onyett


P.E. Teachers

Mike Brinkley

Deanna Daddona

Hector Marte


Band Teacher

David Heater

Social Worker

Judy Day

Crystal Villa - MSW student intern


SAI

Daniel Swanson

Sasja Bouwerr


Psychologist

Anabel De La Parra


Speech Therapist

Annie Luu

Moira Lewis


Site-Sub

Emery Zengler


Paraeducators

Angelica Velez

Joanne Codrington-Ward

Giselle Velez

Julio Montenegro

Silvia Solorio

Sinan Pola

Shira Sandell (Sped)

Jessica Kraus (Sped)