Meet the Teachers

TK

Mrs. Chandler (TK) - dchandler@eusd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Arcaris (DLP) - marcaris@eusd.org

Mrs. Guerrero (DLP) - mguerrero@eusd.org

Ms. Hammond - lhammond-miller@eusd.org

Mrs. Wilson - swilson@eusd.org

Mrs. Hranek- khranek@eusd.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Baires (DLP) - abaires@eusd.org

Mrs. Marshall (DLP) - mmarshall@eusd.org

Mrs. Brosnan - cbrosnan@eusd.org

Mrs. Daniels - sdaniels@eusd.org

Mrs. Jones - njones@eusd.org


2nd Grade


Ms. Morales (DLP) - fmorales@eusd.org

Mrs. Mendoza (DLP) - mamendoza@eusd.org

Ms. Grissom - kgrissom@eusd.org

Mrs. Knauf - mknauf@eusd.org

Ms. Venegas- rvenegas@eusd.org

3rd Grade

4th Grade

Ms. Britt - mbritt@eusd.org

Mrs. Martinez - comartinez@eusd.org

Mrs. Smith - gwsmith@eusd.org

Mrs. Bouworth (DLP) - rbouworth@eusd.org

5th Grade


Mr. Fregoso - jfregoso@eusd.org

Mrs. Sañudo - msanudo-thomas@eusd.org

Mrs. Zareñana- (DLP) - vzarenana@eusd.org

Academic Support

Impact Teacher - Mrs. Robbins - arobbins@eusd.org

Impact Teacher -Mrs. Copeland -acopeland@eusd.org

Librarian - Mrs. Todd - dtodd@eusd.org

Physical Education Teacher - Mr. Brinkley - mbrinkley@eusd.org

Psychologist - Mrs. Boyce - mboyce@eusd.org

Site Based Resource Teacher (SBRT) - Mrs. Cruz - kcruz@eusd.org

Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI) - Ms. C. Day

Speech Therapist - Ms. Valdez- mvaldez@eusd.org

Social Worker - Mrs. J. Day - jday@eusd.org