Meet the Teachers

TK

Mrs. Hranek (TK) - khranek@eusd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Wallez (DLP) - mwallez@eusd.org

Mrs. Mendoza (DLP) - mamendoza@eusd.org

Ms. Hammond - lhammond-miller@eusd.org

Mrs. Kirk -lkirk@eusd.org


1st Grade

Mrs. Baires (DLP) - abaires@eusd.org

Mrs. Marshall (DLP) - mmarshall@eusd.org

Mrs. Brosnan - cbrosnan@eusd.org

Mrs. Daniels - sdaniels@eusd.org


2nd Grade


Ms. Morales (DLP) - fmorales@eusd.org

Mrs. Arcaris (DLP) - marcaris@eusd.org

Ms. Grissom - kgrissom@eusd.org

Mrs. Knauf - mknauf@eusd.org

Mrs. Jones 1/2- njones@eusd.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Algazi (DLP) - jalgazi@eusd.org

Mrs. Guerrero (DLP) - mguerrero@eusd.org

Mrs. Kurka - mkurka@eusd.org

Mrs. Bloodgood - kbloodgood@eusd.org

Ms. Brackx 2/3- jbrackx@eusd.org


4th Grade

5th Grade


Mr. Fregoso - jfregoso@eusd.org

Mrs. Martinez - comartinez@eusd.org

Mrs. Sañudo - msanudo-thomas@eusd.org

Mrs. Zareñana- (DLP) 4/5 - vzarenana@eusd.org

Academic Support

Impact Teacher - Mrs. Robbins - arobbins@eusd.org

Impact Teacher -Mrs. Copeland -acopeland@eusd.org

Impact DLP Teacher- Mrs. Namiranian vnamiranian@eusd.org

Librarian - Mrs. Todd - dtodd@eusd.org

Physical Education Teacher - Mr. Brinkley - mbrinkley@eusd.org

Psychologist - Ms. Cerda acercda@eusd.org

Site Based Resource Teacher (SBRT) - Mrs. Cruz - kcruz@eusd.org

Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI) - Ms. Santiago vsantiago@eusd.org

Speech Therapist - Ms. Rosin srosin@eusd.org

Social Worker - Mrs. J. Day - jday@eusd.org